Dedicated to Serving and Improving Our Community

Contact Us

WCI Board  & Committees

2022 - 2024

How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world.

                                     ~ Anne Frank


Executive Board 

(To contact a member of the Board, click on their title to send an email.)


Marlon Carrier

Christal Cansino

First Vice President/Dean

Marlena Hernandez

Second Vice President

Sylvia Baran

Third Vice President

Bonnie Tucker

Recording Secretary

Trish Lounsbury

Corresponding Secretary

Claire Whitney


Dona LaFrance

Financial Secretary

Mickie Reed

Immediate Past President

Lauren Yamaoka



Committee Chairs 

(To contact a Committee Chair, click on committee title to send an email.)


Community Service Chairs


Administrative Chairs


© 2020 Woman's Club of Indio | All Rights Reserved | Powered by Charity Advantage