Dedicated to Serving With Joy to Improve Our Community!

Contact Us

WCI Board  & Committees

2024 - 2026

How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world.

                                     ~ Anne Frank


Executive Board 

(To contact a member of the Board, click on their title to send an email.)


Sylvia Baran


Avi Rodriguez

First Vice President/Dean


Shelley Diemer

Second Vice President


Dawn Gummer

Third Vice President


Pamela Smyth

Recording Secretary


Bobbi Morris

Corresponding Secretary


Claire Whitney



Dona LaFrance

Financial Secretary


Marlon Carrier

Immediate Past President


Gloria Franz



Committee Chairs 

(To contact a Committee Chair, click on committee title to send an email.)


Community Service Chairs


Administrative Chairs


© 2020 Woman's Club of Indio | All Rights Reserved | Powered by Charity Advantage